Posted in Uncategorized

Estonian globetrotter now studies in Germany

Hochschule_Rhein-Waal

Since September 2011, Maksim Lazarenko (23) from Estonia is student at the Rhein-Waal College in Kleve, Germany. His subject is Sustainable Agriculture. 12 months before he started his studies he enjoyed travelling, mainly in sunny countries, he said to the “KURIER AM SONNTAG”. “I am flexible and curious. I like to meet people and to learn more about their ideas, their concepts, their traditions and cultures.” And he loves Nature. His dream: a world, where everyone lives in tune with the natural environment. “Therefore I want to learn how such a world can be possible, I want to invest my energy into researching that field”, he explained. He chose Kleve, because he likes Germany, he said. “Here, people have a good attitude towards the protection of the environment. This I like.”

Author:

I live in Germany.

Leave a Reply

